Back on the Grid

Hello everyone!

Welcome to my new website! It will be an ongoing project as I add more pages, media, and content so please check back for upcoming tour dates, events, and information on my second album “Rest” to be released late 2012.

It’s been ages since I’ve updated and so much has happened. After months of travel and over 65 shows all over Canada, the US,Japan,and Mexico, I decided to slow down for a few months to recuperate. In that time I’ve been sleeping and reflecting on everything I’ve been learning, as well as making some plans for the future.
And what better place to slow me down than British Columbia, Canada? 🙂

Some busking in the Victoria Harbour during the week, and performing at beautiful wedding ceremonies on the weekends has kept my creative spirit going so far this summer. Pretty soon I’ll be booking shows on Vancouver Island and the Greater Vancouver area with some awesome instrumental accompaniment, so please check the website as I update my events page!

Thanks again for all of the support and see you soon,

xx
~Amy

Leave a Reply

